Introductory Post

AS A MATTER OF INTRODUCTION...

Hello Everyone!.My name is Timothy,I'm 27 and I live in Ibadan the capital of Oyo state,Nigeria.

I am interested in Animal Science,Sport and Fantasy Fictions write-up.I am a student of Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta,Ogun state,Nigeria.I am into Animal Production and Health Services.

FB_IMG_1506286019751.jpg

My favourite music band is 'The Mavin'.I think they are the best music band in the world.

I have all their albums,singles,many video tapes,magazines,posters and interview.Aside that I am really impressed by the canadian artiste(Drake) albums,one of the Drake's album I am really fascinated with ...THE VIEW,my best single in the album is 'TOO GOOD' He feature Rihanna in that Track.

I have been good at sport.I like playing football and skatting.I have played in my football competitions in which I have won myself some trophies and medals.

I love fantasy literature texts.I read fantasy books and periodical documents/items(magazines and journals).

SnapPic_2018118222626640.jpg

My dream is to be a great Animal Scientist.
I hate cockroach.when I see a cockroach (especially the huge cockroach) in their hidden place or on the pathway.I feel so pannick but I dont feel scared when I come across a snake ,tiger and leopard but when I come across a cockroach I say 'why is it not a leopard I come across with?

Sort:  

text.gif

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Yea thanks so much.
Good to meet people like you here.

Yea..it good to read ur write up.thanks

welcome mate :)

welcome timochenko,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

✌✌✌✌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62