MY 2018 GOALS & INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0423 j2.jpg

Hello Steemians,
my names Timothy Lim, I am 20 years old life student, personal growth enthusiast and entrepreneur. I love potatoes and authentic tacos not that hard shell crap man. Gimme the meat, corn tortilla, the cilantro and the lime mmm. Hahaha, you could say I'm a bit of a foodie. Currently reside in the Hampton Roads in Virginia (do not move here I swear it sucks), and I love it!! .. ha ha ha 😊

WHAT'S A LIFE STUDENT, you ask?
Someone who pursues personal growth and ever learning throughout their entire life, thus becoming a student of the game of life. I believe that when one is pursuing person personal growth and ever learning, all areas of their life can improve if they execute the knowledge obtained and are more self-aware of who they are and their purpose.

    My 2018 Goals

  • Drop down to 175 lbs in weight by June 2018 (on track), build my strength up again and enter a powerlifting competition
  • Obtain a closer relationship with God
  • Become more patient with myself; What I mean by that is by understanding with myself that building a business and myself takes time instead of looking for fast and easy success, but also not to slow down when it comes to executing. I feel when people think of the word 'patience' they think they have to slow down a little. Move with a sense of urgency but be patient with and understand the process
  • Work on getting my name out there and improve my public speaking skills
  • Write a book and publish it
  • And lastly, build a close connection with millennial and generation z entrepreneurs, so if that's you.. let's network and connect!

I will be creating a youtube channel very soon, be on the look out for that. I believe in STEEMIT being the next big blogging platform and I can see the future it holds with content creators and entrepreneurs. D tube is a possibility but I will maximize allllll flooowwsss so I'll be on there sometime soon as well.

Check out my last two post:
Top 5 Ways to Make Money Online in 2018
Top 5 Books for an Entrepreneur in 2018

And in the mean time while you're here..

STEEMIT CTA.jpg



Sort:  

You are most welcome @timothylim.
Enjoy your experience here

The honor is mine. I am happy to make your acquaintance, again.

Every view and upvote is appreciated, thank you to all viewers and thank you in advance to future viewers. Keep on STEEMING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68