Hi everyone! I'm new to Steemit. Let me introduce myself X) 大家好 !我是Steemit的新成員,來讓我自我介紹吧^^

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1104.JPG

Hey everyone. This is Christine from Hong Kong. It's my first time to use Steemit.
Let me share about my interests and thoughts with you all^^

大家好,我是來自香港的Christine ;)
這是我第一次使用Steemit,讓我跟你們分享我的興趣及想法吧!

I'm a girl kind of out-going and optimistic. That's why I love traveling and eating all the time.
It makes my life full of happiness and get satisfaction.

我是一個外向和樂觀的女生,所以我很喜歡旅行和美食
這兩件事令我的人生充滿歡樂,也令我很有滿足感。


IMG_5026.JPG

IMG_2481.JPG


I love exploring around the world and also love to try everything new.
Looking forward to meet different kind of people here to make me know more about the world.
I'll keep sharing my daily life ^^
Muah <3

我喜歡探索世界不同的地方,也愛嘗試所有新事物
希望在這裡可以認識更多不同地方的人,讓我更了解這個世界*
我也會繼續跟你們分享我的日常哦^^


IMG_2017.JPG

IMG_5138.JPG

Nice to meet you all ;) Please follow me^^
很高興認識你們,請追蹤我吧~

Sort:  

欢迎 新人

@tine,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curator group!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to the Steemit community! Please reply to this comment, and i'll nominate your intro post to the @ocd crew!

Thank you for inviting me^^

Yes! We hope you will also take the time to check out the @MinnowSupport Project, which is a community on DISCORD CHAT with over 7,000 Steemit users! It is a place where you can chat, learn, and network with other users!

Congratulations @tine, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice to meet you in Steemit. This is Aaron from HK

@tine Welcome to steemit!
welcome.jpg

Thanks^^

Hey I have one of the most trending card game to play here you play klondike solitaire 1 suit without any download and login.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47