Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby? "你是醜小鴨還是可愛BB?"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @kona for this challenge"Were you an ugly or a cute baby" held by @livinguktaiwan.
This is my first time to show others my childhood photos.

我被@kona提名,參加了這個由@livinguktaiwan所舉辦的"你是醜小鴨還是可愛BB"的挑戰:)
這是我第一次跟別人分享我的童年照片。


When I was a child, I used to go out with my family.
This was a photo taken by my mum on the cable car in the Ocean Park.It seems I was so happy there X)

小時候的我常跟家人外出:)
這張照片是由我媽媽所拍的,那時候我們在海洋公園的纜車上哦⋯那天我應該玩得很高興吧^^


IMG_5577.JPG


Now I nominate the following steemians to play together!
@always1success @NAHAHA @irenett @liubo0622

》我提名以上的 Steemians 來一起玩吧《


Please take a look of my first post. I'm new to Steemit [CHEERS*]
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tine/hi-everyone-i-m-new-to-steemit-let-me-introduce-myself-x-steemit

我是新手^^來看看我的第一篇自介吧
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tine/hi-everyone-i-m-new-to-steemit-let-me-introduce-myself-x-steemit

Nice to meet you all ;) Please follow me^^
很高興認識你們,請追蹤我吧~

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tine! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for reminding me~

好看过一阵我也发

跟現在不太像哈哈
提提你,introduceyourself這個tag不要常用,否則人家會覺得你濫用的,通常我們在一些milestone, 如follower人數到達100, 500, 1000,又或一些大型的steemians聚會才會用~

謝謝你的提醒,我以後會留意的:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62