Hello Steemians!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

Discord: @tinyhomessteemit
Ig: @zacharyblinks

4D39BD76-EEB6-480D-BE11-AC4BAB208CBA.jpeg

Hello Steem Community! My name is Roo! I am proud to be apart of the Steem Community! I accept all input as I am new to discord as well. Tiny homes are a passion of mine. Whether it’s construction, the psychology behind tiny living, or my day to day living in my 33ft 1987 Pace Arrow I named “Buttons”, tiny homes are a way of life to me. I made the switch to tiny living after my fathers heart attack 27/12/2018 to be closer to my family. Now that my fathers health has recovered its time for me to drive Buttons from Tulsa Oklahoma to Spokane Washington where I live. Helping along the way is the beautiful Charlotte ig: @elegantfilth from Melbourne Australia (her steemit account coming soon) and my brother Jack Jack ig: @spectral.gem

72B59F19-8983-4E6B-963C-BEC72B1D232D.jpeg

Charlotte is an exotic dancer
B452AC0A-DBB7-4AD4-BB44-1D5AEC08D278.png

I’ve known Jack Jack for 16 years. We met in the Tulsa Oklahoma early 2000’s punk rock scene. Now he is a famous wire wrap artist and my mentor

579787F3-45D0-42DD-B8DF-DC3A717C34A4.png

His wraps are all for sale btw! Dm his instagram!!

2FBEFD5E-87CD-4E47-96E2-DD24E46A0B4C.jpeg

Thank you Steemit Community! I look forward to providing an interesting view on tiny living.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you so much! I’m still learning The Who Steemit and discord thing. I’ve left Facebook officially for Steemit. I’m so proud to be here but I have a ton to learn!

Welcome, tinyhomes! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this wonderful community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much! I will join now

I need another @newbieresteemday invite link! It expired on me

hey, Roo..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Thank you! I have a lot of questions as of right now lol

Well...how does one make money from a post? Also Steem power, I’m confused about that as well

You make my money by posting quality stuff that people will like and "upvote," the more steem a persopn has who upvotes you, the more they convey with their vote. Go look at Steemnow.com...It shows you everything about where you stand, even the steempower of everyone who votes for you. (Make sure to enter your username over on the right.) Take a look at that for a bit, and write me back if any specific questions come to mind...I'll be here for about another half hour tonight...

I've always been intrigued by tinyhomes. Best of luck on here

Thank you! It will be an adventure

hey welcome to steemit :D

Thank you! A fellow down under-er!! My co pilot is from Melbourne! She arrives June 5th!

hi @tinyhomes Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you! I am so new to discord and steemit

Hey Roo, I'm Joe, and I had a guinea pig named Ra Ra Roo Roo, like your name Roo, and like a kangaroo and my name is Joe or Joey, a baby Roo. I'm from Oregon and my brother lived in Tulsa and love that dancer and I like to dance too.

Thank you! Please feel free to upvote us! Charlotte likes money lol

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64