Living the VanLife since Feb 2016 - My introduction video

Hi! My name is Michael and I spent 3 months converting a high top Sprinter van into my perfect little tiny house. I live in it full time while I travel around the US. I've had amazing adventures from snow skiing in the Rockies, to traveling up the California coast, to Electric Forest in Michigan, to Kiteboarding in the Outer Bank, NC.

I made a website about the build and lifestyle: TinyVanHouse.com

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Tight man! Great to see you on here!

Hi micheal,

Welcome ....
I did love to live in your van house

hey welcome dude.

welcome to steemit... follow me!

Hi Michael, Welcome to steem! You have joined a truly awesome community!

Nice intro video.

Some tips... Only post good quality content (like your video etc.) and follow people you have something in common with or if you like their content.

Try to avoid the tonnes of garbage out there like... follow me and I'll follow you nonsense. Just be yourself and you'll be OK!

Enjoy your experience! It's gonna be an awesome ride....

O, almost forgot...

Join the discord to meet and chat with other fellow steemians.

J.

Wowwwww this is so awesome! I resteemed and will be following your journey (:

I wanted to do this when I was younger... I was just too dumb and kept going to jail... you know young and dumb... and living in a police state.

My Newest Song


https://steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/momma-paul-moon-with-rig

Hello!

Upvoted! great post, love the decision you made, where are you going? looking forward to your next posts and will keep my eyes open.
Travelled for four years and bog about it now, Back in Amsterdam thinking about what's next for me.
Enjoy the platform and safe travels

Thank you! Right now I'm in CO for the beginning of the ski season, then will head NW and hit all the ski resorts until Vancouver :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67