Greetings, traveler!steemCreated with Sketch.

Ello'mon! I'd like to introduce myself, the silly teenager with a goal to have fun with people on steem, maybe share some content that doesn't require skillfull using of programs. I never created stuff, but it might be the time; Everybody has to start somewhere, rite? The Eiffel tower wasn't built instantly after all. My username and profile pic. are inspired by a character from crash bandicoot, I bet you know him, that well built trident throwing tiger-humanoid. The paint thingy I've done isn't anything superb, but at least I've done something. To record I must find some software, but that shouldn't be a problem, peace out!

images (2).jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Greeting @tinytiger. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

@tinytiger, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello, tinytiger! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @tinytiger
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit :) As you see there is plenty of bots here. Just give them a flag if you don't think they contribute to anything. There is plenty of Discord groups to join and one of them is @minnowbootcamp somehow my invitation link wont generate but you can look up their account and see if it's something for you. :)
Looking forward to see how it goes for you =)

Thanks for info, I already enjoy this platform unlike many other shitpost ones. It still amuses me how many websites does this blockchain have, music, pictures, lives, videos, everything =D

hey i have just upvoted you..... kindly follow me back...

Wow, people are fast! I know that one is a bot, but still, you've shown up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75