INTRODUCTION TO ME IN STEEMIT (Perkenalkan Diri Saya Di Steemit)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

(bahasa inggris)

Hii steemit .....
Let me introduce myself with friends

My name is maxal al
My account name tipuu
I'm still a student at SMAN 1 SYAMTALIRA ARON
My hobbies are foot ball players

After I heard and learned about the steemit of my friend, I was very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is KHAIDIR al and I live in Aceh / Indonesia exactly in North Aceh regency and my profession is still in the course of studying or studying the sciences, whether it be religious science or other general science.
image

Join me here I really hope to be able to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying deep steemit science, with the support and assistance of my friends is very grateful. And I'm really hoping that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later on with the information I have to show useful to me and to my friends later.
On the spotlight my friends say thank you ...

(bahasa indonesia)

Hai steemit.....
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya dengan teman-teman

Nama saya KHAIDIR al
Nama akun saya tipuu
Saya masih seseorang pelajaran di SMAN 1 SYAMTALIRA ARON
Hobi saya seorang photography

Setelah saya mendengar dan mempelajari tentang steemit dari kawan saya, saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. Jadi nama saya KHAIDIR al dan saya tinggal di Aceh/ Indonesia tepatnya di kabupaten Aceh Utara dan propesi saya sekarang masih dalam masa mempelajari atau mendalami ilmu-ilmu, baik itu ilmu agama ataupun ilmu umum lainnya.

image

Bergabungnya​ saya di sini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan teman-teman dan hendaknya dengan adanya teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya dapat mempelajari banyak ilmu nantinya pun demikian dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan hendaknya berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman nantinya.
Atas perhatian teman-teman saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih...

Salam: @tipuu

Sort:  

Hi @tipuu. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

nice to see u here

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @tipuu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Loading...

A very warm welcome to steemit @tipuu Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of Indonesian friends on steemit, and glad to meet you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk to have a rewarding experience on steemit. We'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hi @tipuu, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524350666-0472248

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50