I'm So Glad to Know Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community Family! 

My Name is Putri Lufita Sari and I'm 21 years old. I come from Medan, Indonesia. Currently I work at a boutique belonging to my sister in Jakarta. I really love art, photography, and traveling. About 2 weeks ago, I had just go back to my hometown in Medan. I really miss all the things that are here, by foods, sights, cultural diversity, and many more that made me don't wanna leave this city anymore. I have to go anywhere here and yesterday I visited one of my cousins @audrybie. We are very pleased to meet again, tell about my experiences in Jakarta. Then she told me about her activities in Steemit, she told me what it was Steemit and explained everything about it, thank you so much to you @audrybie. It was very impressive and I'm so interested to join here. So, here I am right now.

Sort:  

People you miss?

Super nice intro post. Welcome to steemit @tita09

Thank you so much @gringalicious :)

Welcome on board :) Your writing is nice!

Thank you ryivhnn :)

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you fisteganos :)

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Hi, apa cabar? ;)

Fine thanks :)

Hi! New people is nice!

Thank you, nice to know you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75