My Introduction Post (My Family)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

About me

Hello fellow steemians, my name is Oluwasola Olubusuyi Fatoyinbo and I'm a new user in the steemit community. I studied computer science and a diploma in computer engineering, I intend to proceed with my master degree soon by the grace of God (Amen).

IMG_20170419_144445.jpg

My Hobbies

I love listening to music and browsing the Internet.browsing is a major pastime for me.and my favorite genre of music is Hi-life juju and blues.i love cooking soup, making amala, beans cake for me and my family.

Stock in Trade: Computer Engineering

I am a computer engineer with knowledge in computer repair and networking, i also buy and sell computer and its
accessories.

img1487311427249.jpg

Social Media Interests

I do possess accounts on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and the likes but i mostly use facebook, I love surfing through Great sites with awesome contents. Now, I'm adding Steemit to my list because I've seen so many posts on steemit that are interesting and educating.
Thanks to my friend @princekelly who introduced me to steemit, he brought this wonderful community to me and its nice and wonderful and am looking forward to exploit the opportunities offered in this great community.

IMG_20170220_114334.jpg

Family

I am a father to four (4) kids, two handsome boys and two beautiful girls from my lovely wife.
I love my family so much and i would fight the world for them.

My Wife & I
ife.jpg

My Daughters
dor.jpg

IMG_20170417_093514.jpg

My Sons
IMG_20170417_093737.jpg

eli.jpg

My Lovely Wife
mu.jpg

Looking forward to sharing more articles on different topics I love, and making new friends on steemit and reading more interesting and entertaining posts by other steemit members. God bless you all for taking your time to read my introductory post.

IMG_20170417_093933.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tnsmith!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Love your family. Lovely kids and wife. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me.

thanks , nice meeting you

Hello! I'm new to this community too. Great pictures of your family, it's nice to see someone who values family life! Wishing you lots of luck, I hope you enjoy your time on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59