A short introduction

Hi all,

my name is Alexandre aka "Toblarone".

I´m passionate about Steemit technology, so I wanted to try this new social network. I am interested in posting and reading everything about business, fitness, nutrition, philosophy, lifehacks and investments. I´m basically someone who likes to think about everything, sometimes too much :-D.

Steemit is the chance for me to finally start with the diary, which I always wanted to do. I do not know exactly which way this will take, but I am excited about the good contributions of the community so far. I hope for a good and interesting exchange with you all!

Do not get my nickname wrong, I´m a taekwondo/fitness freak who is usually training 4-5 times a week. This is the lifestyle I have been following for 15 years now. I usually try to avoid sweets, although sometimes it is difficult for me to resist... especially Toblerone mmmmhhhhhh... :-)

gratisography-405H.jpg

Nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Thanks :)

Thank you for the welcoming :)

Welcome to steemit family. First thing first, keep your password secure and never give up. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Thanks for the good advice :)

Hello, I am also new to Steemit, hope you have a good time here.

Welcome and thanks a lot, you too :)

Welcome to steemit

Thanks :)

Nice to meet you! I was already a follower, but anyway, nice introduction. I hope to see more of your posts :)

Nice to meet you, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97