Hi DTube! I am going to Video Blog my Whole ENTIRE Life!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)


You may checkout my first Steemit post as mentioned in this video for more details:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tocme/hi-steemit-i-am-going-to-video-blog-my-whole-entire-life

EASTER EGGS:

  1. Hidden Object - BOUNTY: $1,000 - SEND BTC TO: 1KBRrpPeUbwhj8xWJSUbMwUX49KM7Aa2xu

I am currently available on:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@TOCMe
DTube:

Sort:  

Dtube is a wonderful platform for many interesting stuffs. Hope you enjoy and explore it to the fullest.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @techmax!

Welcome to DTUBE brother man! Have fun! 😁🤙

Thanks man I surely will as you can see!

Thanks man I surely will as you can see!

thank you


Welcome to Steem @tocme.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks! hope y'all enjoy my life

Hello there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Dtube bro! Excited to see your journey, how did you discover this place?

thanks

Ive known about steemit and Dtube for a while and now I'm ready to dive in

glad to hear that brother, excited to see what your life is like :3

Welcome aboard so far I am enjoying your life. :)

Great; uploading multiple videos of starting my adventure as we speak.

Hey and WELCOME @tocme ! You did way better than I did for my first video, awesome set-up by the way, I wish I had so many monitors. LMFAO NICE EASTER EGG BY THE WAY I DON'T GOT NO MONNEY FOR YOU FOO'. X'DDD HAHAHA

It's awesome to meet you though dude. Steemit and dtube is a real good place, people are really supportive and friendly to one-another. Just watch out for the 'battles' that sometimes go on here between people. You will know what I mean when you see one. Just try not to get involved and you will be fine LMFAO

I'm super excited to be here. I aim to establish myself in a leader of the community of innovators, free thinkers and revolutionaries to reunify humanity in this world back to peace and love and cooperation.

I'm looking forward to battles. No Fear. I love every second of life. Controversy just brings attention and I plan to be controversial.

Yes! I love that ambition, man! That's exactly the kind of attitude so many people are looking for here :> You 100% got my support!

And YES! Be controversial! That's also a great part of this platform, no censorship! You are free to express your views as much as you like! What I especially love is the community moderation -- People discuss and group together and talk about things they don't like, and they (generally) only flag content when it's either plagiarized, or when it's content that usually for really, REALLY obvious reasons (promoting harm and pain to others, stuff like that) is harmful and dangerous to people. It ain't like other places where you need to worry about a biased corporation deciding what is acceptable and what isn't.

I'll be following you; my only follow so far ;)

It's definitely a benefit to being part of a smart community :)

OH MAN IM FLATTERED! Thank you! :D I'll be postin a video tomorrow, where I won't be a fat chicken like I was last time LMFAO! I hope if you see it, you find it amusing XD @tocme

haha yeah I was eating cheesecake to calm my nervousness of this big leap in my life:
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bq3mYFKn0rL/

oh gosh XD hahaha thats just about what I would have done too if I had anything delicious to eat in my house right now. I took a shower and basically wasted time the whole day pumping myself up to film myself, I figured that if I was this nervous then waiting for my filming camera wouldn't save me, you know?

It IS a big leap, it's a lot of time and effort, a whole project that if you are consistent with, can potentially really become something. So many amazing and incredible, successful, ambitious people have become well-known entrepreneurs with real connections on here. Definitely worth nervous cheesecake and stress-showers at midnight LOL

First time I did public videos I had some alchy and I was still shaking nervous. Now I have no fear on camera whatsoever; but I've been on a spiritual high since early 2017; more details on that coming in time I get to the backlog of my life vlog ;) or when I get some donations and requests for uploads

Welcome to dtube! What kind of things do you do? Clearly you have a nice PC set up. Gamer?

I just looked over your profile. My advice, string your day together with 1-3 videos a day making longer individual vlogs. You don't want to spam the feed with 25 second videos every 20 minutes. . .

Yikes, I just saw that.

Good point...they will never be that short though. Logisically I need to upload pretty much as the video files because right now I haven't hired a 2nd video editor yet - JOB OPENING

Not games; I love multi-tasking; research, video editing now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64