Greetings from Bulgaria

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Why hello there!

I'm just a simple guy from Bulgaria, working as a game designer for Creative Assembly. Designing games is my job and my passion. Sounds nice, eh? I assure you, it is. :)

I have a beautiful wife and a baby daughter, who is just about 1 year old at the time I am writing this. I love them both.

I'm here on Steem because I love the idea and I want it to succeed. I've been dabbling into blockchain technology recently, and the more I learn about it, the more I see it deeply embedded in our future. One of my aspirations is to help bringing the blockchain technology to gaming.

I've decided that I'm not going to hold a piece of paper proving I'm a real person. You know, just to keep some mystery. :)

I'll finish this with a blockchain joke:

  • How many blockchain developers does it take to screw in a lightbulb?
  • 51%
Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome aboard bro! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Здравей! Радвам се, че се събираме все по-голямо и по-голямо българско общество тук. Най-важното е да се подкрепяме. Работата ти изгледжа много интересна, според мен добра идея би било да напишеш една статия и за нея с повечко подробности. Посмедвам те! Добре дошъл!

Написах една статия, която може би ще ти бъде интересна. Линк:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@todor/proof-of-play

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66