Hello there... I'm here to stay... tofuengel 😇

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

(English version below)

Oh, ich freue mich so sehr, dass ich euch endlich mein neues steemit-Profil vorstellen kann. Ich habe eine ganze Weile getüftelt und einige Wochen gebraucht, um den neuen Account bestätigen zu lassen und hier ist er nun… tadaa 🌟😊.

Ich bin mit meinem Account @antikesdenken schon seit 2017 auf steemit unterwegs, habe aber bisher eher über Themen wie Patriarchatskritik und Reisen geschrieben. Irgendwie wusste ich nie, wie ich meine große Leidenschaft, das Kochen, da noch reinquetschen soll, ohne dass das Profil irgendwie überladen und unstimmig wirkt.

Daher habe ich diesen Account erstellt. Auf diese Weise kann ich euch sehr leicht und schnell an meinen Kocheskapaden teilhaben lassen. Und wer weiß, vielleicht erstelle ich in nicht als zu ferner Zukunft auch mal ein Kochvideo. Ich finde die klassischen Kochvideos persönlich etwas anstrengend und habe mir überlegt, sie einfach auf das Wesentliche zu reduzieren und nicht zu kommentieren.

Woher der seltsame Name kommt?
Dahinter steckt eine kleine Anekdote. Es gibt ein kleines asiatisches Lebensmittelgeschäft in meiner Nachbarschaft, in das ich meistens nur wegen des Tofus gehe. Ich liebe die Sorte Tofu, die sie dort verkaufen; er hat eine viel bessere Qualität als der in den Bioläden oder Supermärkten, wenn ihr mich fragt. Der Laden heißt "Jannipas Asienmarkt", die Homepage findet ihr hier. Ich bekam den Namen vom Besitzer, der mich einmal #tofuengel nannte, als ihn eine Angestellte fragte, wer gerade reingekommen sei. Also keine Sorge,
auf diesem Account geht es bestimmt nicht nur um Tofu!

Ich koche für mein Leben gern vegan und nach der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin und tausche mich auch gerne mit anderen aus. Gerade für sensible Menschen ist Kochen eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, sich etwas Gutes zu tun, denn schließlich müssen wir alle etwas essen und bei dieser Gelegenheit können wir uns selbst etwas zubereiten, das exakt zu uns und unseren Bedürfnissen passt.

Ich habe auf food4lunch.de und Instagram bereits einige Vorarbeit geleistet, bin aber nach vier Monaten hier auf steemit davon überzeugt, dass ich meine Kraft und mein Engagement lieber hier einsetzen möchte. Vermutlich werde ich auch an einigen Wettbewerben wie z.B. @fruitsandveggiesmonday teilnehmen.

Ihr dürft also gespannt sein und euch auf viele leckere Videos und Bilder wie diese freuen. 😄

Fajitas mit Kaktus (bestellt)Tofu mit Reis (Eigenkreation)Reis, Salat und Bohnen (bestellt)Haselnuss-Tofu-Schnitten (gekocht nach TCM-Rezept)

Bis hoffentlich bald auf meinem oder eurem Account!

Liebe Grüße,

Eure Nadine

Meine #food Beiträge







Hier findest du mich auch
{ | }


Oh, what a joy, I’m finally able to present you my new steemit account. I was puzzling quite a while now and actually needed some weeks to get the new account activated and here it finally is…tadaa. 🌟😊

I’m roaming steemit with my account @antikesdenken since November 2017, but I wrote only about topics like the critics of patriarchy and traveling. I never really knew how to fit in my great passion for cooking without overloading my profile or making it look dissonantly.

That’s why I created this account. This way I can share my cooking adventures with you easily and fast. And who knows, maybe I will create a cooking video aswell in the nearby future. I personally find the common cooking videos a bit to stressfull to watch and was thinking about “cooking them down” and to now comment them.

Why the funny name, you ask?
Well, that's kind of a personal story. There is a small asian food store in my neighbourhood I visit mostly only for buying tofu. I love the kind of tofu they are selling there, it's a much better quality than in the organic food store or normal retailers if you ask me. The store is called "Jannipas Asienmarkt", you can find the homepage here. I got the name because the owner once referrered to me as " #tofuengel " (" #tofuangel ") when asked by an employee who just came in. So don't worry, this account is not only about tofu, I swear!

I love to cook vegan and according to the Traditional Chinese Medicine with all my heart and like to exchange with others as well. Particularly for sensitive people cooking is a wonderful opportunity to take care of oneself, since we all have to eat something and this gives us the opportunity to create something for ourselves that fits us and our needs perfectly.

On food4lunch.de and Instagram I already installed some groundwork, but since my four months on steemit I’m convinced, that my energy and my engagement are better off here on steemit. I supposedly will take part in some competitions like @fruitsandveggiesmonday as well.

So stay tuned for many tasty videos and pictures like these 😄

tofu and rice (own creation)fajitas and cactus 🌮(order)rice, salad and beans (order)hazelnut-tofu-slices (cooked accourding to a tcm recipe)

I’m looking forward to see you on my or your account soon!

Kind regards,

Nadine

My #food postings so far







Find me here
{ | }

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tofuengel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice to meet you, @tofuengel! Welcome to Steemit!

Herzlich willkommen Nadine, ich freue mich, dass du hier bist und auf deine Rezepte freue ich mich auch schon 😊

Hi Heidi :)

Ich freu' mich so über dein Kommentar! Ich hab' heute mein allererstes Rezept- bzw Kochvideo veröffentlicht. Würd' mich freuen, wenn du mal reinschaust!

https://steemit.com/video/@tofuengel/3gtbghgd

Liebe Grüße,

Nadine

This post has been randomly upvoted by @crystalhuman

To have your post resteemed, make a minimum donation of 0.050 STEEM or SBD and leave a link in the memo!

index.png

Hi @tofuengel, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

You got a 77.08% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @antikesdenken!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71