Introduce myself

Hi everybody. I am a citizen in Vietnam. My name is Linh . This year I am 21 years old and quite mature. My family lives in Thai Binh province, which has supplied a large amount of rice for almost northern Vietnam and they are exported to many countries.
image.png
I am studying at a textile training college. Next year I am going to graduate and work to earn money and support myself. At school I have a lot of rewarding memories with my friends. They help and stay with me whenever I need them. And especially we can go out and talk together on weekends. Besides, I not only go to school but also work in the stores to earn more income, help my parents.
22424420_1742988069328368_6040168226612741082_o.jpg
My favorite job is fashion design such as skirt design. I really want to become a renowned fashion designer although it is quite remote and hard to come true.
I have a lot of friends, they said that I'm a good, easy-going, funny and cute person. I'm glad to hear that. I have a younger brother . I love him and so does he. When going out I usually go with him. He is quite cute. My parents love us very much.
image.png
I know about the steemit community from my friend who learned with me (@beatifull). He helps me write this introduction. And I also heard a lot of good things about the steemit community in Vietnam. I find it quite attractive and interesting. I want to participate and learn to help grow this community.
image.png

I am looking forward to recieve help from everyone.
Thank you for reading my introduction !!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hi  @toiyeuvietnam 

Nice to meet you and know about you :)

Your Introduction post is really nice. I have some tips for you in order to further improve on Steemit and get started. Please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

Steemit Wallet: Understanding Steem Power (SP), Steem Dollars (SBD) and Steem

Moreover, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


Goodlock in steemit.com

Hello, and welcome to Steem… :D

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to Steemit @toiyeuvietnam
I realize that many Thai Binh people join this community.
So, you will definitely enjoy it here.
Welcome again!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome sister!
Hope you gonna have fun in this great family!❤

First of all I admire your photos. these are awesome. Nice intro and happy to meet you. Well I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97