Hello SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

I just want to introduce myself so that you can all get to know me a little better. I write about a variety of topics, including: precious metals as a form of savings, monetary freedom, philosophy, Objectivism, Classical Liberalism, the rule of law, constitutionalism, and others.

I have joined the Steem community because I'm looking for a positive place where I can learn from others and maybe even share a little of the knowledge I have. I've grown tired of Facebook's culture of meme-posting, name-calling, and overall rude behavior. Because users get paid on Steemit, I am hoping I can find better content and a more civil atmosphere.

Here is a current picture of me:
Steem Profile pic.jpg

My Facebook profile is here: https://www.facebook.com/tom.blackstone.39

I look forward to getting to know some of you.

Sort:  

Hej tomblackstone


Welcome to Steem @tomblackstone.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the steem blockchain, @tomblackstone!

I am hoping I can find better content and a more civil atmosphere.

My feeling is that you will find what you are looking for on the blockchain.

Your introduction write up is good.

Welcome to Steemit, I look forward to your post's about precious metals!

Ahoey matey! Welcome abroad.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94