INTRODUCTION OF THE GREAT TONLINSINsteemCreated with Sketch.

NOW YOU GET TO KNOW ABOUT TONLINSIN.
Hi steemians, my name is Tomisin Lai-Oke, from Nigeria. I have been on steemit for about a week now. I study at Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-ife, Nigeria. I always try to be a free thinking realist, I always say things as they are and like going straight to the pount but nowadays it is always interpreted as "negative energy".I am a very sports minded person especially football, almost everything about my life is sports, I usually take my time to get news from top sources and post on twitter and facebook, but then I was getting nothing for this, so I needed a platform where I could do what I love and get paid as well.I was introduced by my cousin @tomilolafadipe who saw me wasting my time on facebook, posting about things that I feel are important for people around me to know. He said "guy why are you wasting your time posting on facebook and getting nothing, when you can post on steemit and get paid". At this point I was shocked and I signed up immediately and waited for about 4 days to get verified. Personally I feel that it was easier for me to understand about steemit, because I had people that understood it well, I want you guys to watch out for my next post anytime now, remember to upvote and follow, help a newbie out.... LOVE YOU ALL!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life


What is your biggest regret in life so far?

Being a Nigerian

no dear, there is no negative in that. move on my friend.
all is well ;)


Welcome to Steemit @tomlinsin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @tomlinsin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73