Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence Intro

Hello, Everyone, This Will Be a Short Description of my blog Every Day from here I will be posting News, Tutorials, Latest Technology On Computers, Artificial Intelligence (A.I), Machine Learning(M.L) and Programming.


How to use this blog


I have seen many blogs but the title will be different and the blog will be different, so I planned to write a Tittle include short Description of what is this blog based on Like

  1. Tutorials(data):- You will get Tutorials of Tutorials(Beginner level).
  2. News(data):-Here you will get the news on the topic for Example News(Machine Learning).
  3. Article(data):-Here you Get Articles of anything for Example Article(Artifical Intelligence).
  4. Stories(data):-You Get Stories of my or others regarding the problem they faced and solved it Example Stories(From Amazon to Steem).
  5. Photos(data):- Here You Get The Photos For Example Photo(Flower)
  6. Video(data):- In this, you get Videos For Example Video(My Experience On Steemit)

Time Table Of the Blog Based on weekend

  1. Day 1 News, Tutorials, it can be anything on machine learning, artificial intelligence, or Programming.
  2. Day 2 News, Article.
  3. Day 3 News, Stories
  4. Day 4 Stories, News Optional(If Something Exited Happened)
  5. Day 5 Photo, Stories News Optional(If Something Exited Happened)
  6. Day 6 Video, Photo, Stories News Optional(If Something Exited Happened)
  7. OH Please, its Friday Let me Have Fun.

    Why You Should Follow me (About Me)


    Hello, my name Is "TOM" I am an Entropronor, a Developer, Freelancer, Seller On Amazon and other Market Places Plus a Drop out From School I thought I Would be Like Bill Gates or Mark mark Zuckerberg or Like Steev Jobs even Quitted my jobs because of steve jobs(Just Kidding) But Succus Wouldn't come in one night or in one year it a hard Work and petitions.Finally, I Started my Programming in Python In machine learning and Artifical Intelligence. I use to do get Project on Machine Learning And I would do it and get some bucks. So I planned to teach people Like me Who Hate School System or hate studies but like Programming.

    Here is One Of My Photo


Sort:  

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.


Hello @tomriddle54!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Do you like robots? DO you like Wall-E hehe?

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64