INTRODUCEYOURSELF help me out of this poverty i beg

image
I am saddened by my current state
introduce my tomy name from a very less able family, I am sometimes bored to live with like this always.
help me out of this poverty i beg.

Sort:  

Greeting @tomyhansen. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Welcome to Steemit @tomyhansen :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

welcome@tomyhansen

Welcome to steemit

Hi @tomyhansen, Welcome to Steemit!

You are great.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

LOL this is pathetic.

Loving all the generic comments too. lolll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73