THE EXPLOIT

door-flower-garden-nature-Favim.com-984320.jpg

Well let me start by introducing myself am Tony by name and am from Nigeria.....am a very cool person and I love doing something that calls out for people's attention I like motivational words and I like participating in something inspirational...........i was introduce to steemit by my brother at first I was not interested but later I went ahead to read more about it and I actually sense it was something I can do and archive something from it....... I guess joining steemit is something I definitely want to do and I think steemit is something I can learn a lot from,i will actually meet new people which is my pleasure and share what I also have in mind,,,I know here in steemit is a very fun place by participating in many contest like games,motivational words.e.t.c...................Am very happy to be here and I think am also welcome...... Thanks!. .......image source-pixabay

Sort:  

Welcome Tony!

@tony1996, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!


Welcome to Steemit @tony1996!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much... I so much appreciate it

Welcome Tony, cordial greetings, from Venezuela, land of grace, where there are still people of immense humanitarian quality.

I'm glad to meet you from Steemit.

It's my pleasure

Welcome to Steemit tony1996. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome on board @tony1996
I hope you find this great platform very lovely. Looking forward to reading nice post from your blog.

@feebie..... Thank you so much

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

best regards, I am a beginner too, welcome to join, hopefully we can be good friends, may you succeed

Thank you so much....

Dear @tony1996, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523657565-2700098

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77