Tony is in the GAME!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Ooook Steemit friends,

So far I set up my account and found a most recent picture of me in Greece. That's about it. As you can tell, I don't know much about the platform yet, but I promise I will do everything to catch up with the GAME! In that being said, I greatly appreciate any help in terms of followings, comments and likes I can get. We are here to work together, not against each other!

knlknlkmnl.jpg

Let me tell you who I am and what I do... My name is Tony and I am from Zagreb, Croatia. Probably you heard of Croatia not because of our economy is doing well, but because Croatia is a big tourist destination.

When I was 20 years old, I moved to United States where I spend the best four years of my life in Waco, Texas! The picture below is me at Baylor University.

11222885_10204635309462024_3804383335319848866_n.jpg

After graduating form Baylor, I moved to San Francisco, California where I spend one year working! The picture below is me sailing in the bay area.

13754395_10206927868934578_3363569786110625915_n.jpg

Currently I am back o Zagreb where I am currently working for a giant tech company called Oracle. I am sure that I will spend some time writing about my corporate life experience. I will also be writing about 40+ countries I have visited so far, and a new one I will be visiting in a near future.

Stay tuned, and give me a follow! :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @tonylup! Welcome to Steemit!


Photo found by unsplash

Welcome to Steem Community @tonylup! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Awesome! I noticed that you joined recently so this is me supporting you. One upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75