Photos of @TonySon - Member of STEEMIT community.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT community!
I’m glad for this opportunity introduce myself.
Everyone calls me @Tony. I’m 34 years old. I'm form Vietnam. I’m in the funiture bussiness.
I have a passion for traveling . My hobbies are reading and writing. I have many hobbies, such as swimming, reading, etc. In my free time I like to sing and take pictures.

Image of Yaktocat

Image of Yaktocat

Image of Yaktocat

Image of Yaktocat

I have one children.

I believe in Steemit. Steemit is Going to the Moon. It is a really interesting project of the likes I have never seen before in the crypto space.

I’ll have to thank you for the success and for helping me today.
Wishing you helth and happiness.
TonySon
Best Regards.

Sort:  

I recommand that you REMOVE the ID pictures. Posting ID documents can get you exposed to identity theft. Remove the picture from the post content (the link will still exist on the blockchain, but will not be as obvious to retrieve). Remove the pictures from wherever your posted them. Eventually the picture should drop out of Steemit's cache.

The goal of identifying is to prove that the person who is posting on Steemit is a real person. We don't need to verify anything else like who you are in real life and stuff. You could call yourself "Tony" and hold a picture that reads "Steemit" and the date, and that will do just fine.

Yes, I do. Thank you very much.

I am from Vietnam.
Chào bạn cùng quê nhà hihi

Nice to meet you TonySon. It is exciting connecting with people around the world on steemit!

I posted my intro here:

Because you never know who you will meet… — Steemit https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@strangerarray/because-you-never-know-who-you-will-meet

Welcome to Steemit! While you still have the chance I would HIGHLY suggest adding more information about you and maybe a few images too because those posts tend to do ALOT better than the more minimal ones. Just a friendly steem tip :p

Welcome to steemit! :D

Welcome. Thanks for your reply. I look forward to working with you as we build Steemit.

Following you! +upvote

Great to have you here!

Congratulations @tonyson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52