introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

13418686_1370388002977124_6663782296267012153_n.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Antonio, Tony for short from Philippines.
I'm 23 years old. I have a smiling face that represents my soul as you can see in the picture.
I've been doing this smile to make my day productive and full of positive aspect.
I love reading Bible Verses and listen life changing testimonies. My family has a six members, my parents, my two sisters, and my brother.
I am currently studying at the University as Ceramics Engineering student. My hobbies are playing chess but most of the time I am searching for work to support my needs and because of that I found this site from my classmate named @creslyn.
I want to learn more and earn extra money to sustain my needs and also to my family needs.
I am a new member of this community so please help me to explore and give me some insight of how to be a productive blogger.
I am looking forward to the help of everyone.
Thank You so much.
God Bless!

Sort:  

welcm

Welcome to Steemit, tonytwo! Best wishes for the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) Be Happy

Wow, thanks alot.,

thank you brother.,

Wow
Welcome to steemit community
You are amazing
Keep sharing keep updating and keep up voting
😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

Thank you.,

Hi Antonio! I wish you the best here on steemit, hopefully your classmate will help you to figure out how this works. Since you're interested in making some extra money from Crypto I recomend you to read my road to 1 free btc post I make every Monday. Here they are

You can find all the websites at the bottom of the posts.

Thank you.,

welcome.,

thank you.,

Mabuhay!

A lot of users from the Philippines, am sure you will find home on Steemit 😊

Greetings,
download_20180510_175631.jpg

thanks you.,

Welcome man!

Welcome to steemit @tonytwo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you brother.,

Congratulations @tonytwo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88