Meet me @toola22eu

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180404_094612.jpg


INTRODUCTION

hello everyone over there, My name is Ijamolasuyi Ojo I'm know as @toola22eu here on steemit

I graduated from Osun State College of Technology Esa-Oke, Osun state here in Nigeria. I studied civil engineering and graduated in the year 2016. I'm the 2nd position in the family of four. And I'm so glad to be here.


HOW I GOT HERE

I've been hearing about steemit for long, 7month back, but I don't have any passion and care for any online interactions.... I've spent several many time in years back online, and I've been dooped for so many time online. This makes me to hate and stop having feelings for any online work. Thanks to @peakreal1 for his initiative and some talk show held here in my location powered by @dray91eu and some others steemians. With this I found that it will be good for me to be part of the train and as well be a steemian.

This platform was introduced to me by @peakreal1 and @dray91eu some days back, and I was told the community they belong to is @euronation led by @eurogee and some others steemians like @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-elr, @drigweeu, @dray91eu, @edith4angelseu, @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu.


ASPIRATION

  • As I was told, steemit is all about blogging/writting. I believe through that, I will be more improve I'm my writing ability and develop my writing skills. Also through writing it will led me and expose me to some others things in which I can learn from because I will have to make some findings before I can write.

  • I also know that I will surely meet new steemit colleague here on steemit, I was once told before that it's good to make and relate with friend in life. I know steemit will surely help me to meet some new friends that can help me to to improve the way of life, also through meeting of friends, new ideas can be shared together.

  • I'm so excited to be a steemian because I know through my writing, I will be get earned, just as others steemians do on the platform. I know and believe that I will be curated because I'm gonna provide and drop 100% of quality content on my blog. So I hope I will got earn through doing that.


LIKES

  • SPORT
    i'm a such of lover of any various of sport, and I highly have a passion for Football, Table tennis, gym, and others all athletic games

  • TRAVELING
    As a serving Corp member in Anambra state in Nigeria, I'm so glad that serving my father land brought me from western to Eastern part of the country. I've been in love of traveling since I was just 15years old, and I've been hoping to travel around the nation. Been here in Anambra is part of the joy I have in my hope. And I think I've been able to achieve some of my dreams I've been dreaming of all these while. At least I've cover more state within the federation.

  • READING
    I enjoy and found much happiness when I got to read much about my field. I don't play with reading at all, and I know through reading I've been able to able to achieve some of my desire, also it will help me in the steemit life because I will be inspired and have joy to write based on what I learn.


DISLIKES

  • CHEATING
    I always feel bad anytime one cheat on me. This makes me to remember those days I experienced been cheat upon by my best friend. I feel like crying and I have Myself. I believe it that there is no forgiveness from my side once cheat on me.

  • HEIGHT
    I will not forget the period I went on travel through air been the first time from Lagos to Abuja, the experience was so funny enough for me. I started been on panic when the plane move and climb to the sky, this happened possibly because I sat at the window wing part of the aircraft. I nearly fly away from the plane lol. Since then I started to develop the panic lf height, though the journey was awesome. Height is a thing that someone has to keep notice when it comes about it particular because it takes a lot from someone going on an height to reach the top of the limit because when you fall from getting height, it will be difficult to get climb to reach the sky.


I believe I will got to know more people as the time goes on in my time I gonna spend here on steemit as time goes on, and I will like to appreciate the moment I will spend here in steemit and the kind of people I will meet.


Please;

Read, follow, resteem and show love by upvote.

Thanks and God bless you all, I remain

@toola22eu

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @toola22eu!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks @introbot for the cool welcome.

Congratulations @toola22eu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

@veseloff I really appreciate your comment. Thank you so much

You are welcome to steemit @toola22eu

Thanks so much for meeting a wonderful people like u @peakreal1

Hello engineer! Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted your post. You can follow me @dindar

Thanks @dindar for the full welcome, I really appreciate

@toola22eu I'm sure you'll enjoy it here! steem on!

Yes I believe meeting people like you will make to enjoyed the environment I am, and more also I really found joy joining the steemit group

Welcome to Steemit brother!

Thanks for the cool welcome

Welcome to steemit

Thanks for the cool welcome, I really appreciate @ eurogee

i follow you!

Thanks for the welcome @ jklio123

Everyone doing something simple would help a lot !!! Good Luck Bro!!!

hallo, welcome Steemit

I appreciate the cool welcome of me. Thanks so much

sama-sama, terima kasih kembali @toola22eu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56