We Want Our Freedom Of Speech Again. Bangladesh Is Ruled By The Dictator Government For Ten YearssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

How are you all? Just one day to go for a long awaited election in my country, Bangladesh. I am very excited about this election like others. It is happening after 10 years. The election in my country is happened in every 5 years. But, in 2014 there was plotted a dramatic election by present government. I want to tell you briefly about the election:

//

My constituency of my country is people's republican government. So here is the opportunity for several parties to participate in the election.-

//

  • Bangladesh Awamileague (BAL)

One of the most hot candidate is Awamileague, who are present government now. I personally do not support this party because all they do for this country is like "Taken for granted to me". Students are so suppressed. Normal people of our country loses the freedom of speech. In every logical meeting, they push police and other striking force on us. There is no point of structural development suppressing the common rights. And one of their vicious crime is to kill innocent people by hang on. Here is the sample of their striking on us when we went to them with some of our logical issue.

//
//

  • Jatiya Oikya Front(JOF)

Jatiya Oikya Front is another most powerful candidate of this election. 'Oikya' means unity. The another party of our country make a unity against the present government. oikya front is not an individual party. It is a unity of all. As a dictator government ment BAL doing so much rough behaviour and crime with them. Every day hundreds of innocent people of are arrested just for the reason of being opposite team member.

These two party are the most popular in this country. There are another party like jamayat, communism,islamic front etc

//

The election is going to be held in 30th December. I with all the people of my country want a neutral election without blood war. There is no freedom of speech in my own country blogs. Every channel and every blogs are occupied by them. So, I wanted to share this news with you all. Please pray for me and my country. So, that we can make a beautiful Bangladesh

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you for you cordial advice

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @tooth-doctor.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

insha'Allah we will get rid of this dictator government

Hello you are welcome to steemit community it's nice seeing you here keep on post don't stop ..!

Thanks for your comment. It will help me to create good content more

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50