Steemit users! I need help!

Hello Steemit users!

Today I want to write my first post on steemit. But I didn't have enough idea about it.Some days ago steemit approved my request but i didn't understand what actually I have to do.When I complete their instructions I enter on steemit by log in my id.
steem.jpg

Then again I was confused what can I will do now cause there was no one who can help me about this topic.Then i click some account for see their profile from trending.I saw they added their profile pictures and cover images.But I didn't have any idea how they upload this.I search on google about this.There I find a YouTube video about it .Then I upload my profile pictures and cover image.But they are not looking so good.

Then I decided to create a post for getting help from all Steemit users.But I didn't know how to create this.Then again I search on google for find some guidelines .I find a video on YouTube about it.Then I find some others videos about text formating. Finally I writing a post on Steemit .Now I am very happy about it.tyt.png

Now I need help from all Steemit users.Please help me to make a good profile on Steemit . Please tell me how can I create a good post that nobody will be hurt from my post. Please help me to create a post that everyone love my post.Please help me by telling how can I create attractive post for everyone.Please help me by telling which types of font,images and videos are good for a post.As a new Steemit user I don't know what actually I can do now.Please help me I will be very grateful on you.thank_you_note.gif

Sort:  

Welcome, @top-10-stories! Hopefully, you will have a great time around here!
I have made a welcome letter to all new Steemians. Maybe you want to check it out to get some guidelines. If so you can do it by clicking here.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68