DTube | Story in My Life :) PART 2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


PART 1 :

Hello guys first of all i just want to say that i put a lot of time in this video
and as i promise i did a part 2 of story in my life .
i Hope you like it , Actually that was a real story happened to me ,
And bu the way guys if you want more stories or something like that leave in the comments :)
And Don't Forget to upvote if you want because i really need some support at these mements <3

Hope you enjoy the video! Thanks for watching!And see you in the next video :D!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ha, great video man. Thats great lol.

I enjoyed this :)
Nice one!

Thank you do much <3

Hello! This is excellent, very funny and witty. I wish you much success. you have my support

Thanks <3 i really appreciate it <3

vidio is very cool my friend. your job is absolutely perfect. and you have a unique talent. develop your brother's talent, because you have everything.
By: @yalamlamsteem

First of all thank u so much :D second thing i always motivate new stemians third thing don't surrender and keep up the great content <3

Good story! I like it... You can read my first post on this platform, I hope you like it!

LMFAO IM IN LOVE W YOUR SERIES! Definitely can't wait until you put more out there!

excellent, I give you my vote, but give me yours, I will love them forever

i bet you saying this to everyone , anyway i upvoted u , So yeah enjoy !

excellent, I give you my vote, but give me yours, I will love them forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73