Short Introduction - Driven

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings to all steemians,

This is my first time to be interested in making a blog. Actually, I don't even post frequently on any social media, sometimes just sharing my liked FB pages and photos with my wife during our travel, but very seldom for short messages as my status. I think writing a blog is something few people can do, especially if you are a frustrated English writer. Thanks to modern technology that helps us today in correcting even the grammar, and I hope I made this blog with tiny errors.
PicsArt_08-17-10.06.19.jpg

My hobbies are playing basketball & watching movies. Most of my time I spent in my work of course, including driving for 4 hours a day, 6 days & 5 days a week alternatively. I am working as Engineer in UAE for almost 10 yrs. I have passion in photography, making music videos and post production editing.

poto.jpg

I am planning to blog stories of Interesting people that I know personally, persons that I follow, that will give us inspiration or even make us smile. I will also post some general information, trivia, health tips, opinions, ideas, travels, photography etc.

Why am I joining this blogging site? given the fact that I'm not good at it. I believe we are all driven to do something beyond our capacity, And I think it is better if we can be a tool to reach a greater goal.
PicsArt_08-17-10.04.13.jpg
So buckle up & hope you enjoy the ride!

Sort:  

Hello @topbro Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Wow gwapow :)

Sup Bro, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Nice to meet you @topbro. I'm waiting to see your posts.

Welcome to the community, bro!

Welcome to Steemit @topbro! Upvoted

Hey there mate. Welcome to Steemit and it was a great introduction post and I am looking forward to reading more from you :)

Hello @topbro and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

hehehe really addicted.... (^_^)

Hii @topbro Welcome TO #steemit
Senang bertemu denganmu
Perkenalkan nama saya @adeba
Saya berasal dari #aceh #indonesia
Selamat datang di #steemit bagi anda yang ingin sukses di sini, saya juga menginginkan hal yang sama.
Saya juga baru di sini #Steem Masih Banyak Belajar dari Para senior.
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua !!
Silakan ikuti dan Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Terima kasih banyak semuanya

You did just perfectly in this post. To be on steemit, you don't exactly need to be a conventional blogger. You can simply share the things you learn even while on steemit, you personal experience. You can also bring your entire vision, expertise, enterprise and play them out on steemit before a community of great minds. There is a lot to learn really and that's where the real wealth lies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56