Steemit - Social Media platform - My journey with Steemit

  Hey I am topstoriez. 

I join steemit in Jan 2018 till now it is good to me. At first i think steemit is the easy way to earn but by time I realize its very hard to earn on steemit.

 Because without any guidance its impossible to grow on steemit. 

But I started copyright and I earn not more but that is start of me so I am happy with that. I keep posting and my rank goes up and up with the help of ESTEEM app and busy.org upvotes. 

When I reached 34 rank I posted 3 posts and each single one rewarded more than $1 upvote, I was very happy because its a huge amount for my at that time.  

But some steemit security accounts flag my that posts. My rank came down to 14 also I lose my rewards on that posts. 

That make me angry a lot and I decided to quite steemit. Because its hard to make your rank up.

 After some days I realize that I was wrong about steemit and also that way I choose. So I back to steemit on a new vision to show my talent. 

So I started posting some creative stories and poetries and some info posts to help others. 

 Every single day I work hard and also start to learn from other steemians blogs which help me a lot. 

Now I have my 43 rank and I earn not more but till now I am happy with that. 

Steemit is not a way to earn money, its also a good way to gain experience and learn more than you think. 

Today I am confidently say that I earn something from steemit not only as money but as experience and as a learner. 

Thank you steemit…

Sort:  

This publication has subscribed to the writing contest thanks to @topstoriez.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

@topstoriez...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you.
Sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84