INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm @ tory22, a student of unilorin Teaching Hosptal, school of nursing , ilorin, southwest, Nigeria under the umbrella of Nursing.
IMG_20180610_154122.jpg
HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning, impactinh people life and experiences, travelling

BEST FOOD
Rice and stew with plantain

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduced by a good friend of mine @jaywon14 and i deem fit to participate in order to learn new things and impacting people life and experiences
IMG_20180610_154100.jpg
MY EXPECTATION
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and roasty welcome , so as to encourage me along the way .

       Thanks and may God bless all steemian woldwide
Sort:  

welcome to this platform !

Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hello @tory22! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Hello @tory22. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67