What can I do

Hello Friends, Someone with bigger reputation score has decreased my reputation to less than half of its original value, I am feeling very demotivated.
This has happened only because of hate, I have seen people posting very bad stuff but still, they have a good reputation, I dont have a concern with them but my reputation has been going down because of someone's hate.
I want to continue using steemit but this less reputation will not let me perform my duties efficiently, If you have empathy for your fellow men show it, dont use your hate to downgrade others.

Sort:  


Hello @tothejupiter!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

@tothejupiter, am so sorry that something like this happens. Am new to steemit and I just made my first post. Surprisingly this morning I found out that my post upvote has been reduced to more than half. We just have to show them that we are made more than they can see.

Yes dear it happens

Thanks for the motivation and kind words.

U are welcome

Welcome to STEEM community IMG_20180513_190817.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77