I like you guys on steemit you got more soul than the rest of social media!

  I like you guys on steemit you got more soul than the rest of social media!   

 Hi guys I wanted to post an introduction again because my pervious introduction wasn’t a good explanation of me and it was a bit rushed. I stumbled across steemit platform a while ago due to @avilsd, but I didn’t think much of it because like any forms of social media it would be difficult to get started and hard to make new friends. But after making an account I found out the steemit community was super friendly and really interesting! I am 17 currently in the UK and still in school and I like to write about stuff that interests me.    

  I like writing, running and photography and getting lost. “Getting lost” Why you might ask it’s because I just love exploring. Once I adventured into some woods near some theme park when I was on holiday and I met some dinosaurs. “You don’t believe me right” here I have proof jejeje!!   

 

  Here are some other pictures that I took of my past adventures!  

    

 Brighton docks 

    

  Real life Hogwarts. (Have a guess of where this is from!)  

   

London museum  

    

 Painting from a museum in Glasgow

  By the way I am pretty much letting my mind run WILD!!! So you probably need to strap your self’s in because it going to be a fun one! Hope you like my post and I am trying to post weekly as much as possible! Don’t forget to upvote resteem and I will do the same!  

   Comment below where mysterious entrance led me to?? 

  

till next time tourboijosh!


Sort:  

Nice intro post. I felt I had to redo mine too because my first few days here I didn't know what the heck I was doing lol. I totally agree about the people here being generally a lot more awesome than those on other social media sites.

There's still spam to dig through like anywhere else but there's a lot of cool stuff you won't find on other social media, especially anything related to crypto currencies. There's people here who know more about cryptos, blockchain, and programming than I ever will. It's nice being surrounded by so many intelligent people because I am constantly learning whereas on other social media I feel like I'm getting dumber just by looking at it sometimes.

Welcome to the community and best of luck to you here!

Thanks ! Yeah there is a lot of spam they should do something about that. By the way I like your colour colour challenge post!

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great article and re-introduction @tourboijosh! Great pics and I too love the "drama-free" environment here. The interactions are amazing, and people have manners here even when they may disagree with my views. It's a lovely place and glad to hear from others who enjoy it too!

Congratulations @tourboijosh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67