Hello Steemit Community! This is my first post here Introduce Myself on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello there everybody! 


I am will present myself. The Most troublesome thing is to portray yourself in words. 

Well My name is Tov . 

Each one have leisure activities and its essential to have interests in life I have many of them and that is are:

 

  • Languages,
  • Poetry,
  • Books,
  • Travel
  • Write 
  • Arts
  • Fishing 
  • Money
  • Stars
  • Flying

In the standard web based systems administration, for instance, Facebook Instagram and Youtube, I've manufactured a gathering of in excess of 15,000 customers, in any case it irritates me that the associations greatly bind the range. It's uncalled for that your own gathering must be totally proficient by putting a significant measure of trade out publicizing. I had a combination of substance on these phases with an immense number of points of view, yet there was never a sensible compensation. There are furthermore various imposter records and trolls that give no accommodating feedback. 

In my underlying two weeks on Steemit, I met various respectable people from wherever all through the world. 

It is difficult to develop a communutiy, yet if you pass on awesome substance, you will gain ground. 

So never surrender and keep posting my colleagues. 

I love incredible support and have shown to you some of my most adored cooking dishes in my online diaries. 

An obligation of appreciation is all together for the assistance and feedback on the smoothie, chocolate, paella, spare ribs and pizza posts. 

I need to make Arts from downy since it takes my weight away. I similarly Like challanges. I need to set out Someone familiarize me with Steem I was dither to start yet now I simply made a walk and just started it I believe this will be a nice course for me to share my specialty and learn. 

Thanks for upvote everyone! ♥️ ♥️

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tov!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @tov. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @tov, thankyou very much for sharing such a beautiful intro. I also mentioned you in my post. If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1524264038-3321633

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55