Follow your intuition

Hi everyone,

2 years ago when I first started seeing the world from another perspective than it is taught in school and university, I understood a lot more about life itself, it rules and its huge opportunities. 

Starting with zero knowledge how to find my purpose and make my own way of business I just ran into the open world of opportunities. After several experiences in several areas I decided to let go of searching and let life itself show me the right way towards my dreams (they are big). You might laugh or wonder, but it worked perfectly. 

After my master degree in sustainable leadership and a hand full of business starts in different industries from one day to the other I found myself in the field of mobile payment and cryptocurrency. Never heard before, never seen before, what a huge Gamechanger! But also this industry is already full of opportunities. So what made me sure that this one project was my ship to financial freedom? 'Nothing more' than my intuition. 

Although I had no knowledge I decided to go all in with this one digitalization concept which already rescues the local retail on the one hand by initiating the changes to European retail necessary, and on the other hand support them. It brings back a huge purchasing power from online to offline. 

Because I dived deep into human behavior, thinking, feelings and the future development of the world, I knew that bringing and holding life in local areas ist absolutely necessary and will help us to hold and expand the important offline lifestyle next to all the new technological changes which imprison our attention online. 

#offlineisthenewonline #stayconnected #reallife 

Cheers, Tim 

Sort:  

Congratulations @transformtim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @transformtim.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Bienvenido a Steemit. Te deseamos mucha suerte @transformtim.

Welcome to Steemit transformtim. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello you are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community

Welcome to Steem, @transformtim!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3319 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi Tim, welcome to steemit. :) Glad you spent the time to broaden your thinking! It's always a good practice

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84