UNRAVELING THE MYSTERY

Hi guys! Being a part of this outstanding community for three weeks now, getting to learn and understand this and that has been really exciting. It's really cool being a part of an online community which believes everyone has something offer.

OH my! It's about time I introduced myself

I am Oluwatobi (meaning: God is big), 6ft 3", a proud citizen of Nigeria.

FB_IMG_1517576433863.jpg

A big shout out to @phait and @abeem90 for introducing such a wonderful community to me. Posts by @surpassinggoogle, @phait, @tojukaka, @oluwoleolaide, among many others have helped me understand quite a lot about steemit. I'm gonna single out @phait for taking time out to put me through the basics of navigation and how to go about this and that here.

There's quite a lot to be said about me, but I'm just gonna stick to the periphery; as the days go by, a lot will be revealed.

I am a pianist and a Vocalist, a skillful and well disciplined one at that... Watch out for my first entry, come #openmic week 71 😉

I am a researcher in the field of Human Physiology, specializing in the area of Endocrinology.

I do a bit of writing.

IMG_20180201_085416.jpg

I believe in the consequentiality of every action taken, so I am a very careful person, well reserved and more of an introvert. I'm a thinker, a very fast learner. I've got a pretty high tolerance threshold. And I believe everyone deserves a 2nd chance. In fact, a 2nd, 3rd and 4th second chance

I believe we've all got our strengths and weaknesses and there's gonna be a lotta "iron sharpening iron" here on steemit...

Reading is one thing I really love doing
I love playing volleyball, arcade and card games. Soccer games are my favourite.
I love dogs, especially the big and fierce ones. Lol
I'm mostly fascinated by snakes, eagles and the squid
OH yeah! I love challenges, and I'm so not a quitter.

I've been through a lot but I'm still standing tall, so I hope to use lessons learnt from my experiences to inspire and motivate others through writing and music...

FB_IMG_1517577057831.jpg

Expect content with quality on inspiration, motivation, music, life, christian-trail, animals and ultimately, #openmic

Once again, it's so good to be here. #steem on!!!😉

Sort:  

You are welcome here brother....
I'm sure you'll have fun here and also learn.

welcome!follow me , Good

Heyyyy!!!!
My person!!!,me Im still observing o
But coming up soon!
Kudos bro!
Good work
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77