Introducing @travelfreako. Hello all lovely steemians!!

IMG_20171111_153639_283.jpg
Thank you @actifit for providing me account on this wonderful community. You can see in my first post my other friend Yash has introduced himself and later he transferred his account to me . He told me that we cannot post regularly and had some other plans which may keep him busy. So I'm using this same account for my actifit activity and My professiona articles. Hope you all like my art work which I will bring forward in coming months.

IMG_20180908_125925_103.jpg

Hey guys!
Hope you are all going today.
You can see me two introductory posts on this blog. There is a short story behind it and all I want to say is that I will be using this account forever.

IMG_20171111_153723_347.jpg
This is @travelfreako(Harshavardhan Reddy) from India. I'm pursuing BFA(Gaming and automation) now. I was born and brought up in a small village in Telangana state(India).. Being from a middle class family I know what it takes to be a well known personality in this fast growing modern world. I have my own gaming start-up and trying to hire talent who is interested in gaming but economically challenged. I have planned my financials for my start-up and I have clear idea of whom to hire and whom I want to be a part of my team
For a company to be strong ,team will be it's foundation. And it is a big factor for a company to succeed. So I have some great talent from middle class families who are expecting to be a part of this aspiring team. I believe that hiring talent from such background will help my company at this stage especially financially.
I don't want reveal anything more. I'm going to describe my art work in coming days. So stay stuned
*tuned

IMG_20180606_130110_430.jpg

I want to engage more and be active here. So any help will be highly appreciated if you guys ! donate some SBD....be it 0.001.
Because my SP is very low and I will be able to make 3 comments daily

If I make 3 comments then I have to wait for 3 more days for my RCs which is irritating. I'm sure I can add value to this community and you all like my work. God bless and have a nice day!!

Am ur travelfreako

Sort:  

Welcome travelfreako!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem travelfreako! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome travelfreako to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi @travelfreako, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86