Hello to the Community!

Hello Steemians!


This is the Introduceyourself to my Tavel Blog.


Who I am, What this is and what you have to expect...


I don´t identify myself as a writer, but I´ve always been a traveler.

I´m a young guy looking for adventures and having a passion for photography.


From a young age, I had the advantage to visit different places with my family to what seemed, at the time, distant places.

I always enjoyed it, seeing different cultures and places, meeting foreign people and building friendships, 

challenging and learning about yourself. 

I call it travelling.


As a part of this I spend a lot of time with photography and filming, I want to share the experiences 

I made with you and provide you all the information you may need, if you want to visit some day one of the

 places I recommend.

 I´ll also post tips & tricks to help you to travel better and cheaper.


I want to inspire you and add fuel to your wanderlust, a lot of things are much easier than most people think you just have to know how.


Storing my stories here for the future is also a reason to blog. In 20 years I may come back here and enjoy my journey for a second time.

Just a home for my adventure stories, the ups, downs and all in between.

A big goal of myself would be to make a living with filming and photography/ blogging, so I see steem as an opportunity for myself.



But we have to get more concret now...


I´m going to tell you about my journey threw South- and Central America over the last year. 

I´m telling the stories in retrospective, having notes on everything will provide a lack of information.



We will climb the highest mountains, trek threw the amazon, learn about ancient civilasations, dive with turtles and enjoy the best local food and communities.


I started one year ago flying to Sao Paulo, Brasil; and that´s were I am going to start my blog.

I hope you´ll join me on this adventure!



I´m happy to be a new member of this community,

leave me some feedback down below and follow me / resteem my post :)


Thank you & Greets!


Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @travellingworld!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit travellingworld and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

I´m excited what your going to write about!

Keep on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75