Hi, I'm someone who likes programming.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

As the title already said I like programming and while was mostly making some small shitty projects. About two and a half years ago I had the Idea to make a VVVVVV Fangame, which has been my biggest project so far. It started with me just wanting to see if I could manage to recreate a certain part of the game and turned in to me turning this project into a full game. This Fangame I made is called VVOVOV and is basically VVVVVV with a Portalgun.07_LeftSideDown.png

After a while I started uploading progress updates of the game to YouTube.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL16gMcDEY6hxqIHWBcWImHpDHTvzXCHL1
And recently I found out about Steemit and now I'm here.

My Website: http://heptaveegesimal.com/vvovov.html

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community how are you? You know that there are lots of steemian who is into programming as well so I bet you can relate to them. =)

Hello @purepinay. You seem to be very successful with your posts. Do you have any tips to get more people follow you? I spend much time on my last post but the audience is missing. Can you help improving my quality? ^^

Have a nice day

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59