Few words about me

IMG_20140207_112934.jpg

My name is Prakash I'm from India.

I have started blogging now I have to start from the beginning. I write clearly. Like bike racing. I love playing action and racing games in computer games. I like watching the movie and I love looking at the movie.

I am a 3D architectural designer and I want to make anything creative, I am also a social media Mercator and I have a lot of cheers in internet marketing.

DSC_0248.jpg

But in our heart, there is a very good heart. The way the person is reducing in contrast to the human being, by which I have been working with the hobbies in life, now I have come to the society, how long will it last? It will have to stop the day and do your hobby and your choice

Friends have come on steemit for this and I have come here to show my experience and you have come to bring some different things to the people. I am just new, I am not writing enough post.

IMG_20140207_114204.jpg

Lacking will meet all of your friends and you'll see all of them right, then I will definitely do good at steemit.!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community and enjoy the platform with earning steem.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steem @trending10.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Prakash, Welcome to Steemit! Hope we can learn from each other!!

Welcome aboard, Prakash!

You have a new follower.

If I may ask, what part of India are you residing in?

As a new person here (plankton, I believe is the term they use around these parts), I'd suggest you make it a significant effort to participate in the community: comment, upvote, follow and actively post. That's about the only way to get some traction. Don't overdo it on the upvoting at first, stick to about ten votes/day.

At any rate, welcome aboard! I hope you enjoy steemit.

Sure I will contribute to make steemit community great

Welcome prakesh to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you so much for giving me the information we will make this community great

Welcome to steemit @trending10.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71