You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Hello Steemit, MinnowBuilder Shares are For Sale

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well, a few days ago I was sitting on 315 SP while waiting for this program... and then, markets crashed. Again. This time I couldn't resist myself:

Now I'm almost at the end of Level 6.

Makes little sense to use this program now. Right? I might as well allow @minnowbuilder to help others instead.

I'll probably be above 500 SP by the end of the month. :-P

Sort:  

No because it will also give a nice vote on your posts. The other side of it is to build minnows. two different things

Will you continue voting, once members get past that 500 SP mark?

We will pick up another redfish to take there place but. the voting part keeps going depending on the amount of shares you have. The redfish to minnow has nothing to do with shares

I've just got myself 10 Shares! :-D

nice, well done

Thanks for the explanation. Now that I understand it better, I'll go get a few shares. Still waiting for an internal market order... Maybe I can get 10 shares instead of 8.

Any time. @thedarkhorse explains it better and glad he jumped in, along with andrew. They did an outstanding job on this.

Hola @trincowski, ¿cuanto cuesta una accion?. lei por otra publicacion 1 steem, pero quiero estar segura.

Si, ès 1 STEEM por accion.

¿y hay que patrocinar a otra persona como SBI?

No, no funciona dessa forma.

The shares purchased give you a Lifetime Daily Upvote based on your total shares. This is for the owners 50% of the total voting power.

50% of the voting power goes towards the minnow building program and will be used to grow minnows.

Now I think we need to talk to @hitmeasap about the program to bump you to Minnow right away. You give back to the community so much and know you deserve the support of others. 24 steem is nothing and if they agree to do this I will kick in the first 5 steem (@thedarkhorse account).

After your explanations... I finally understood the program. I've just got myself 10 Shares! :-D

Thanks buddy I hope it's going well this weekend for you.

Thanks. I would get there myself faster but I'm reserving a few Steem, to buy shares into this program! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81