Hi planet steemit, my name is Patricia Gonzalez

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit community my name is Patricia Gonzalez you can find me here as @ trix22 I am 22 years old I finished high school but I could not continue to the next level because I decided to dedicate my children a friend from Colombia recommended steemit which could generate extra income for me help me with my children he told me that in this great social network you could generate income by sharing quality content that contributes something to the community in which I intend to share my knowledge in various areas experiences and thoughts and eventually develop different topics with Your help is new and I hope you help me hehehe no one is born learned.

DQmbRgKjwLUcoGveRuZWRZhjSphXgP6yMDzK5GMANeg3tem_1680x8400.jpg

It is no secret to anyone that Venezuela is currently going through one of its worst periods in history and we Venezuelans live every day thinking how we will feed our family the next day, so we look for new ways to generate income thanks to technology. these ways is steemit that I hope you give me your help so that together we can reach high in this new technology era I say goodbye to friends who spend a nice day.

DQme6efiHNM1LXaUxuELheCPsVN5iPQQMoB4vDLc3piTMYe.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong


Hello @trix22!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you would enjoy your stay here. Here are some tips for building your steemit account rapidly: https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/find-out-how-can-minnows-helping-minnows-community-help-you-buid-your-steem-dollars-fast

Hola girl. You re beautiful.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by trix22 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75