Hi planet steemit, my name is Patricia Gonzalez

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit community my name is Patricia Gonzalez you can find me here as @ trix22 I am 22 years old I finished high school but I could not continue to the next level because I decided to dedicate my children a friend from Colombia recommended steemit which could generate extra income for me help me with my children he told me that in this great social network you could generate income by sharing quality content that contributes something to the community in which I intend to share my knowledge in various areas experiences and thoughts and eventually develop different topics with Your help is new and I hope you help me hehehe no one is born learned.

DQmbRgKjwLUcoGveRuZWRZhjSphXgP6yMDzK5GMANeg3tem.jpg

It is no secret to anyone that Venezuela is currently going through one of its worst periods in history and we Venezuelans live every day thinking how we will feed our family the next day, so we look for new ways to generate income thanks to technology. these ways is steemit that I hope you give me your help so that together we can reach high in this new technology era I say goodbye to friends who spend a nice day.

16427730_366195670412250_6299689996534840901_n.jpg

Sort:  

Happy to have you here

Hello @trix22 welcome to this wonderful community how are you and your little angel? I wish you all the best and may this community help you provide for yourself and to your family. =)

Hi @trix22! Welcome to Steemit!

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucho y bienvenida a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme Mi amiga. Tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas por ti misma y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas saludos.

Welcome! I just recently joined up as well. Congrats on your baby and your dedication and sacrifice to providing that new person a good life. Best of luck!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69