Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 😆⭐️ It’s so good to have you here - this was one of the most interesting #introduceyourself posts I have ever read, thank you 😂

I definitely agree with you @deliciousplants.. I ll be pleased if you could find some time and check mine also... This guy, GIANT :) is really funny and positive thinking, already liked him :D

Thank you! So you're the reason I couldn't get my name to be @trogdor!

Hi @gasgiant, great post, sounds like you been on a psychedelic spiritual (non spiritual/not finding god) Journey, thanks for sharing your story, can't wait to here more and a warm welcome to the vegan community.
i’m new, here too, please check my intro http://steem.link/bLD24
and my latest article, how to start your day right! http://steem.link/oyAhP
celestialcowlong.jpg


Dog lover here. Awesome dog name! Hello & warmest welcome to the new world of Steemit @gasgiant. The list of the contents that you'll be posting are awesome! We look forward for your posts. Best of luck! Welcome aboard! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68