Introducing myself ( Kendimi tanıtıyorum )

Eng.
Hello everybody,
I have just discovered Steemit and decided to go first after a couple of days of sightseeing on the site. Like everyone else, I will introduce myself as the first post.

5E98D1E9-2A0D-427A-8BFA-9250AD72CC8E.jpeg

First of all, my name is Buse and I am 20 years old. I am originally from Marmaris but I can go for summer holidays. I took my primary school and high school education in Istanbul. My family live in Istanbul, however, after the first year of university, I decided to leave took another apartment with my friends. I study business in a private university in Istanbul.

As a social activity, I like to go out and have a lot of fun. I also like to take part in the social clubs in the school. I also continue to actively participate in the dance club.
7893EAAF-C12A-4F49-B563-1645CE46166F.jpeg
I like to read books and watch historical documents in my free time. There are also a few series that I follow on the internet.

Actually I am a calm person I don’t want to complain with somebody but I am never silent in the face of an angry situation.

In terms of physical properties I am not short you guys are long :)
I will try to answer if you can comment on what you are curious about for now. I hope we can have a nice day together :)

FEA5D85A-7043-41CE-B34D-B22DD0361DB5.jpeg
Tur.
Herkese selamlar ,
Steemit’i yeni keşfettim ve sitede bir kaç gün gezindikten sonra ilk gönderimi atmaya karar verdim . İlk gönderi olarak herkes gibi ben de kendimi tanıtacağım .

Öncelikle ismim Buse ve 20 yaşındayım . Aslen Marmarisliyim ancak yaz tatillerinde gidebiliyorum . İlkokul ve liseyi İstanbul’da okudum. Ailem İstanbul’da ancak ben üniversite ilk yılından sonra ayrı eve çıkma kararı aldım . İstanbul’da özel bir üniversitede işletme okumaktayım .

Sosyal aktivite olarak bol bol dışarı çıkıp gezmeyi ve eğlenmeyi severim . Okulda ki sosyal kulüpler de görev almayı severim . Ayrıca dans kulübüne aktif olarak devam etmekteyim.

2065619D-B818-46AD-AB6F-2ABAC7E621E0.jpeg

Boş vakitlerimde kitap okumayı ve tarih belgeselleri izlemeyi severim . Ayrıca internet üzerinden takip ettiğim bir kaç dizi var .

Kişilik olarak sakin olsam da hayattan zevk almasını bilirim. Ancak beni kızdıran bir durum karşısında asla sessiz kalmam.

7469855E-0E62-441C-B00B-1911C2E82001.jpeg

Fiziksel özellikler bakımından ise ben kısa değilim sizler uzunsunuz:)
Benden şimdilik bu kadar merak ettiklerinizi yorumlar da belirtirseniz cevaplamaya çalışırım . Umarım birlikte güzel günler görebiliriz :)

Sort:  

Hello trsteemian! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steemit @trsteemian :)

Welcome, trsteemian! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this awesome community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you :) why don’t you upvote my post

Hey Buse and welcome to steemit! Absolutely awesome to see you posting in two languages! I'm sure you'll do well here! Enjoy!

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by trstemian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@trsteemian, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58