Hello Steeemit! I'm Dayana Intoduce MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! I'll tell you a little bit about me...

My name is Dayana, but I love being called "Daya", I'm 21 years old and I'm from Venezuela. I am a student of Nutrition and Dietetics at the Central University of Venezuela, the house that overcomes the Shadow; being ucevista is one of my greatest pride.

I knew this network thanks to a good friend, he suggested me the page and I just wondered why not? Even though he still owe many tutorials, I'm here trying to get started, I hope to continue learning slowly.

Here I’m

My family is a bit broken, my key pieces are my mom and my sisters, the oldest is the best friend in the world.

I love the mountain, the city of Caracas gives us a spectacular site called "Cerro El Avila" (as I know the old ones) or the National Park Waraira Repano.

I show it from different times of the day -views from Caracas- I liked this photo from the net:

I believe in the peace that is breathed at the top, I have only gone up once but I still have ways to know, I hope to meet those goals soon and repeat the cycle.

I have a love for pugs, they are a tender little thing with a piggy tail. (Yes, gay moment)


Hi 5 bby!

The sunset and the music enter into my favorite things.

Currently, my country is facing a difficult situation, I say it is difficult to place a simple term but the reality is that there is no easy way to describe everything that we live day by day the venezuelans. Many write on this subject in various fields, some of my publications will be based on that reality. Little by little I will tell you.

I just want to emphasize that I love my country and I long for its freedom.

This is a summary, I hope to share a little of everything in this space. See you around.

Greetings.

Sort:  

If this is really you, why are you reposting the same intro from 29 days ago?

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@truesteem/i-m-dayana-riera-new-to-steemit-so-need-your-support

And why did the other account - @dayrie - post the exact same thing nine days before that? And why are they claiming that you are not them...that you stole their identity on Steemit?

Welcome :D

This person is a fraud, the real author of the post is @dayrie please help us report @steemik

Bienvenida Dayana!! Steemit te va a gustar mucho!!!
Muy buen post!
Mi única recomendación, es colocar la fuente de la cual obtuviste las imágenes que publicas, cuando no sean de tu autoridad o propiedad.
De resto, todo perfecto!!
Un abrazo.
Una vez mas, ¡¡¡BIENVENIDA!!!

Esta cuenta es un fraude . Este es el verdadero usuario a quien pertenecen estas fotos @dayrie

Gracias por la informacion!! que se puede hacer al respecto?

La comunidad ya tomó acciones al respecto y esta cuenta ahora tiene una reputación negativa y está en la lista negra de @steemcleaners.

Oh, muy bien!!!! muchas gracias por mantenerme al tanto!!!
Muchos saludos!!

congratulations to join my dear friend @truesteem hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform. follow @munawar1

I wish you best of luck, hope you will do good on this platform!

This person is a fraud, the real author of the post is @dayrie please help us report @ghulammujtaba

Welcome!

Thanks @kotturinn please follow me to support me in future...

welcoem to steemit.

Welcome @truesteem !! Following your blog now

Bienvenida amiga, espero que te sientas a gusto

Saludos! Te dejo esta publicacion con todos las guias y tutoriales en español. Tienes mi voto :)

https://steemit.com/spanish/@trenand/acceso-directo-a-las-guias-en-espanol-de-steemit-tutoriales-faq-formatear-texto-y-mas

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

This person is a fraud, the real author of the post is @dayrie please help us report @tusroni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99