You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself - Amazing life with electronic music - ripper.cz

First one pic= classic... second one= best party ever... nineth- I don’t remember that 😂😂🙈Every party with you is like a neverending story! I am glad you found new passion here. Steemit is great platform. I love the way how you can create post and easily share on every website. Looking forward to your next post... See you soon! Adam

Sort:  

It is because of you why I am here my friend! :-) I know very well that you don't remember party on Kölsch :D Thank you for the comment and your support! See you at home :-D

Vhlapec mě vzal v Praze pod svá křídla ... ;-) on je takovej můj brácha, ale nechtěnej 😂

@truestories a taky je na teba tak podobný ako Tomík? :D noo a v poslednom odseku píše, že chce doporučiť pesničky, myslíš, že mu sem mám hodit moje mexické latino rytmy? :DD heh + teraz vidím v steemworldu že si "nechtený" prepisoval z "adoptovaný" ej tak aký je to teda bratek? :DD

Zkus to a uvidíš ;-) steemworld? Asi jsem jako uživatel dost pozadu 🙈 bratek jedině ten nejlepší!!!

:D are you a family? @truestories @rippercz
btw. Welcome to Steemit or "vitaj" ? :) T.

We are one big family! :D thank you for the welcome, @liltammy! I really appreciate it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67