an introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey.

Never thought I'd end up doing something like this for (let's face it) money.

Let's see... probably some background would be good. My name... is not important for the purposes this account will try to make. You can call me void, for the time being. I'm a young male, living somewhere in Venezuela. You can picture it. Shitty country, even shittier life quality. Not gonna go too deep into that right now.

What can you expect from void? Mostly stories. I'll try to make as much as I can in english as I see it's the common language on the page. Some are already written so it'll be just translating and fixing minor writing issues.

Maybe I'll review a book, a film or a music record sometime.

Let's make the best out of it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @truhant. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thanks man, although one question. Did you use imgur or some other link for the profile picture? Mine doesn't seem to set.
Edit: nevermind, somehow it set itself.

How is cryptocurrency being used in Venezuela now?

Do they use Litecoin as well as Bitcoin?

To be honest, everybody's buying it like crazy right now cause the economy is so damaged it's the only thing that will give you some kind of real profit.

@truhant, nice post, quite what like what I would write for an introduction (I haven't summed up the courage, yet).
But I think you should get more positive about Venezuela, would be Nice!
Am in Nigeria.

Oh hey, nice meeting ya. That was actually pretty positive, if I do say so myself. Don't know how it is in Nigeria but I can assure you DON'T want to take your vacations here. Trust me.

I've read stories from there, stay strong, God help you.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66