High time to steemit | Hi i'm SHIVAM | Cartoonist, Graphic designer, Web developersteemCreated with Sketch.

75ddd163-d528-4475-bca9-aaf9abbed6e3.jpg

Hi, This is my second post on steemit. I did my first post on steemit on bitcoin can it be a future currency ?
---------------->> https://goo.gl/mV8YgK
and found no views no comment etc and start thinking myself this stuff doesn't work let's get back to facebook and youtube then somebody told me to introduce yourself to community because your introduction matters. be true to yourself and write what you really love . Not to impress other or to get approval...steemit love quality and real content instead of fake or copied. so nothing to worried about . just write because you love to write suddenly, a magical power hold my fingers and i starting writing it which you are reading right now. I would like to thank you for reading my introduction from bottom of my heart. It means a lot for an artist like me. because to produce original content i need time and most of our (artists) time goes on communicating , SEO, client follow up etc. so, thank ful to steemit.

Let me quickly introduce myself, I'm shivam working as a graphic designer. i love to give value through my content in form of art, website, logo soon i'm planning to launch a blog shivamraj.com, where i will post my content. Can i get a beautiful advice from you people : which is best steemit or blogging or both are different platform can't be compared ?

Please Switch ON the captions : How to talk to your Inner child ?

Here is some work i did in past :

evil-and-good-WITH-TEXT.jpg

This shows we all have one good side and evil side. when you want to feel positive and all you have to do start thinking about positive qualities of yourself, actually empower yourself. Where attention goes energy flows and where energy flows that thing grows. but you have to to do it 21 days as your subconscious rules you. you automatically start feeling awesome. One can repeat with me now I'm a peaceful soul. come on say it : i'm a powerful and peaceful soul... peace is my nature.i do my work with peace. if you repeat. you will get amazing experience which is worth thousand of dollars actually peace and happiness is priceless

let me post some more :

panel-1.jpg

I love creating those content, this is what we meant to be here but we got trapped by dogma (by the way steve given awesome word here ). so its high time to steem and produce great content .. very real content not like before just to earn bucks to pay bills. we got trapped at one thought so don't get time to connect with ourself.

Here is one of my picture which truly depicts correct picture what is happening to our brains

mind.jpg

This is my second post i hope you like it. I really enjoyed reading all your post and encouraging each other to produce quality content. Thank you very much for all your support. Now all i want to say let me create some more great post and my time starts now !! :D

If anyone need my graphics, one can contact me . i love to help you for free if you really on tight budget and want to grow but not finding anyone. you can contact me

THANK U FOR READING.png

Sort:  

Good post

Follow me @dexabyte,as i did
&Upvote the posts

Thank you ... i'm glad you liked it brother

Welcome to Steemit! It's got a steep learning curve, but it's worth it in the long run if you keep putting in the time! Just know that it will take quite a while before you start getting attention and followers. The secret to success? Keep posting high quality content regularly, and make sure to search out other people's posts, read them, and give relevant comments.

There are also a lot of really good resources out there for minnows (new users). You should check out the following:

@thesteemengine
@qurator
@originalworks
@steembasicincome

Tagging is extremely important. Always make sure to use all five possible tags, and to keep them relevant. You can always just tag something "blog" or "photography" or something else really general (so long as it's still relevant) to fill the quota if you need to- most of your tags should be established ones, though one or two less used ones are fine.

Posting more than four times a day can reduce your potential rewards, as well as turning off potential users. (I aim for one post per day most of the time.) Consistency is important, though, so you should try to post often.

Always make sure to attach a photo to your posts! You should also have a finished profile: Write a description, add a profile picture and a banner- neither needs to be of you, necessarily, but you should have something- and set a website.

And, again, the biggest thing is just patience. Breakout successes are incredibly rare on Steemit- you've got to find your way there through perseverance and hard work. It takes time, but you'll eventually succeed if you put in the work.

Please feel free to repost this guide on the posts of other minnows you run into!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @truthisbeautiful to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you very much ...... its like boosting my dopamine level .... thank you @orginalworks

Thanks a ton for great advice... it means a lot to me .. i will follow above tips
and Yes! Patience is key ........ i will gonna unlock great things with this KEY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67