Hello Steemit!! I'm a dad living in Las Vegas with my two sons.

tyuue.jpg

I'm new and decided to check out Steemit. I was curious to see what all the hype was! about. I hear a lot about it on You tube and wanted to see for myself. This is my first post so I don't have much of an opinion on it yet. Everybody seems very friendly and I like the community feeling I get here so far.

yereyie.jpg

Cryptocurrency is something new to me and I decided to get involved as a means to earn some extra cash to help pay for my son's medical costs.

yuegreuyru.jpgWhen I'm not on the computer I enjoy taking my kids to the park where they can ride their bikes. I try to keep up behind them on my hoverboard...... LOL!

Please be sure to leave a comment!

and I hope to see you in my next post!

Sort:  

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73