You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | AN IMMIGRANTS' TALE | The Khmerican Family Abroad | #1 - My Introductory Post |

Welcome to Steemit @justinparke. What an amazing adventure you have been on. I really look forward to hearing more of your story and adventures. I hope you and your family are settling well in Suriname and this gives you what you are seeking.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @tryskele. Thank you for tuning in and be sure to follow me to see the next story. I should be able to finish it and post today. Give thanks, I'll be sure and give you a follow too. We are awaiting a residency visa now, and will have news before September 2nd as to whether or not we can continue to stay in Suriname.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86